Lake Juliana Landings Homeowners' Association, Inc.​​​
A Florida Not-For-Profit Organization
ANNOUNCEMENTS 
​​​
Upcoming 2019 Clubhouse Events at Lake Juliana Landings

See flyers below listings for more details or visit our EVENTS page
​​
January 21 through January 25 -- Photographer at Clubhouse for new directory
January 22, Tuesday -- Movie Night -- 6:30 pm
January 26, Saturday -- Crystal Gage Dance Party -- 7 to 10 pm
January 29, Tuesday -- Movie Night -- 6:30 pm

February 9, Saturday -- Campfire and Wiener Roast -- 6 to 9 pm
​February 12, Tuesday -- AARP Driving Class -- 8:30 am
February 16, Saturday -- Wine and Cheese - 4 pm
February 23, Saturday -- Spaghetti Dinner -- 5 pm

March 2, Saturday -- Pig Roast and Music -- 5:30 pm
March 6, Wednesday -- 15-Week Club Pizza Party
March 9, Saturday -- Family Feud Night -- 7 pm
March 11, Monday -- Golf Tournament -- awards dinner -- 8 am
March 13, Wednesday -- Betty's Boot Scootin' Line Dancing Potluck
March 16, Saturday -- Wine and Cheese -- 4 pm
March 17, Sunday -- Wine and Canvas Party -- 1 pm
March 20, Wednesday -- Animal Races -- 6:30 pm

April 21, Sunday -- Easter Sunday Luncheon / Potluck

May 4, Saturday -- Cinco de Mayo -- Taco Lunch Day -- 11 am to 1 pm

November 2, Saturday -- LJL Craft Fair and Show -- 8 am to 2 pm

Details on these and other activities may be located on flyers below or the EVENTS page.

Want your event listed ?  Contact the webmaster, Marty Erlenbaugh, at [email protected].

Free for
2019 HOA members

Dancing and Singing Entertainment
Saturday, January 26 -- 7 to 10 pm
----------
Light dinner from 5:30 to 6:30 pm
$5 -- Grill chicken sandwich, mac/cheese, and iced tea served